Sitemap / Search our website:
What happens when a community in Kenyas Coastal region decides enough is enough? Stay and find out...

Contact Us

Directors

Mike Thomson
based in Uganda
Tel: +256 (0) 752 215 799
Email: mike@deltapartnership.com

Aileen Lyon
based in the UK
Mobile: +44 (0) 7557962112
Tel: +44 (0) 1722 341 709
Email: aileen@deltapartnership.com

Kenya Hub – covering Kenya, Tanzania, and Somalia:

Kenya Office telephone: +254 (0)708 717 702

Kevina Power, Head of Regional Office
Mobile: +254 (0) 708 717 702
Email: kevina@deltapartnership.com

Wahome Gachihi,Consultant/ Business Manager
Tel: +254 (0) 739 579 577
Email: wahome@deltapartnership.com

Uganda Hub – covering Uganda, Rwanda, Ethiopia, and South Sudan:

Uganda Office Details:

91 Kira Road

Bukoto

PO Box 73331

Kampala

Telephone: +256 (0) 312 202 939

Karin Weber, Senior Consultant
Tel: +256 (0) 775 289 489
Email: karin@deltapartnership.com

Sarah Margiotta, Senior Consultant
Tel: +256 (0) 785 957 794
Email: sarah@deltapartnership.com and sarah@kmcc.org.ug

Joseph Nyende, Research Analyst
Tel: +256  (0) 782 739 377
Email: joseph@deltapartnership.com

Otegera J.P. Kadima, Finance Manager
Tel: +256 (0) 772 (0) 920 (0) 570
Email: jp@deltapartnership.com

Catherine Nayesiga, Office Administration Manager
Tel: +256 (0) 312 202 939
Email: catherine@deltapartnership.com

UK Hub – covering the rest of the world:

UK Office Details:

25a New Street

Salisbury

Wiltshire, SP1 2PH

United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1722 341 709

Bridget Petty, Business Development Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 7855 167 994
Email: bridget@deltapartnership.com



Registered in the UK, Company reg no: 4046958, 14 Wellington Square, Hastings, East Sussex TN34 1P